Contact Us

All phone enquiries can be made to (03) 9488-8800 during business hours Monday – Friday.

Alternatively you can contact each of the SYG Departments via email:

Kat Deith, Director—kat@stateyouthgames.com

Brett Hughes, Registrations—registrations@stateyouthgames.com

Glenn Davey, Sport—sports@stateyouthgames.com

Jarrod Parsons, Sport—sportadmin@stateyouthgames.com

Graham Ball, Grounds & Camping—graham@stateyouthgames.com

Scott Mageean, Evening Program—scott@stateyouthgames.com

Andrew Firth, The Village—village@stateyouthgames.com

Ella Henry, Pastoral Care—ella@stateyouthgames.com