SYG Committee Contact Info

If you have questions we haven’t on the website or in your booklet, please don’t hesitate to contact the relevant State Youth Games Committee member.

Kat Deith, Director—kat@stateyouthgames.com

Brett Hughes, Registrations—registrations@stateyouthgames.com

Glenn Davey, Sport—sports@stateyouthgames.com

Jarrod Parsons, Sport—sportadmin@stateyouthgames.com

Graham Ball, Grounds & Camping—graham@stateyouthgames.com

Scott Mageean, Evening Program—scott@stateyouthgames.com

Andrew Firth, The Village—village@stateyouthgames.com

Ella Henry, Pastoral Care—ella@stateyouthgames.com